VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

NZ customer reviews banner

VroomVroomVroom's number one priority is to provide excellent service to our customers. That's why we really appreciate it when we hear any form of feedback from them. Whether good or bad, we take all comments seriously, and use their suggestions to improve our booking system, service, or any other concerns. We have received a lot of positive feedback across the web and would like to share some of these customer reviews below. 

Megan (on Facebook)

We have had the best customer service that we have ever received this morning, such an easy process and quick responses. Our flight changed and we needed to amend our car hire details by sending an email we quickly received a response with a couple of options and within minutes we had our issue was resolved, A big Thank you to Kim for her hard work

Nick (on Product Review)

I found the website easy to navigate, all fees, terms and conditions were easy to find and review clear and professional, will use again, even when I had questions I used the chat service, took a minute or two to get a reply but the support was very good, can't fault the service, my questions were answered quickly and clearly.

Kerri (on Trust Pilot)

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from Riz. She was lovely to chat too and helped me find the appropriate vehicle for my hubby and I for our trip to see my new grand daughter! Thanks Riz.. you made me smile!

We also received great feedback from top bloggers and website contributors

Drew, Hungry Partier
If you have a few extra days to spend in Sydney, then I recommend renting a car at VroomVroomVroom and driving around yourself.  It'll save you money and you'll get a lot more freedom!

Denny, Hubpages
You might want to check out http://www.vroomvroomvroom.com.au a site which will allow you to search major car rental companies at the same time.
Zara AB & FF, ZaraABTravel
To ease our journey here in Tasmania, we decided to rent a car and we opt for Europcar as they offered us the cheapest. You can use this website by Vroomvroomvroom for comparison we other car rental companies. Another tips that we learned is that, for car rental, you can actually arrange that car to be pick up from this airport and to be returned at another airport. So, what we did was we picked up our car at Hobart Airport and returned it at Launceston Airport! Therefore, we don't have to travel back to where we start. Wallllaaa!

We would really appreciate it if you could spare us some of your time to share with us your booking experience. Whether you are happy or sad, or simply want to say hello to us, feel free to leave a review

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9 / 5 based on 3549 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Sep 2019
    Feedback: all good
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Great customer service on the phone call. Very friendly and speedy resolution!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Easy,
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2019
    Feedback: Excellent, It has never been faster or more helpful. Your site is the clear winner among a few others tried over the weeks and months. Thanks!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Jul 2019
    Feedback: quick and easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 May 2019
    Feedback: Easy stressfree booking experience
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Mar 2019
    Feedback: simple
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Mar 2019
    Feedback: Does this include insurance?
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Feb 2019
    Feedback: So far all good. Let’s see what happens when I actually pick up the car.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Feb 2019
    Feedback: the chat function worked really well
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Happy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Too easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Easy as.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Simple and straight forward. Love it
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Very simple booking, wish I could have prepaid though, less hassle at the airport
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Good web site. Easy to navigate
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Excellent and simple. Big plus is that you present prices from the top rental companies. Keep up the excellent work
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Dec 2018
    Feedback: Way to easy to make a booking and spend money
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Dec 2018
    Feedback: Fantastic service (and I'm a Avis member _ forget that)
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Dec 2018
    Feedback: Great site. Always use it when visiting home in NZ.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Nov 2018
    Feedback: Easy peezy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Nov 2018
    Feedback: GREAT
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Nov 2018
    Feedback: very fast, user friendly
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Nov 2018
    Feedback: VERY FAST!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2018
    Feedback: total lack of information
    Rating: 1 /5 sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Didn’t work the first time and had to resubmit the form, but then it was fine.
    Rating: 3.5 /5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Great
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Oct 2018
    Feedback: easy! thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Smooth booking service
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Oct 2018
    Feedback: So easy!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Oct 2018
    Feedback: It was easy booking
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Oct 2018
    Feedback: EASY AS PIE
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Fast easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Oct 2018
    Feedback: great
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Simple and hassle free, thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Excellent. good comparison
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Sep 2018
    Feedback: at this things are fine and easy. I live in NZ born and breed and expect friendly service when picking up vehicle. Thank you. have a nice day
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Sep 2018
    Feedback: SIMPLE
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Fantastic customet service and back up when called to make a change - website easy to use
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Sep 2018
    Feedback: easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Efficiency plus.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Easy!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Sep 2018
    Feedback: So easy to book online, loads of information available and help if needed. Excellent vehicle thank you.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Aug 2018
    Feedback: Hi Guys, very easy booking process. Although, would like a confirmation that snow chains will be in the vehicle as we will be visiting the ski areas. Kind Regards, Geoff Gordon.
    Rating: 3.5 /5 indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Aug 2018
    Feedback: good
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Aug 2018
    Feedback: Always great
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Nice and quick
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Extremely easy to use UI design!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Excellent service, great patience, prompt reply to all inquiries. Thank you.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Good work
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
MENU