VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

NZ customer reviews banner

VroomVroomVroom's number one priority is to provide excellent service to our customers. That's why we really appreciate it when we hear any form of feedback from them. Whether good or bad, we take all comments seriously, and use their suggestions to improve our booking system, service, or any other concerns. We have received a lot of positive feedback across the web and would like to share some of these customer reviews below. 

Megan (on Facebook)

We have had the best customer service that we have ever received this morning, such an easy process and quick responses. Our flight changed and we needed to amend our car hire details by sending an email we quickly received a response with a couple of options and within minutes we had our issue was resolved, A big Thank you to Kim for her hard work

Nick (on Product Review)

I found the website easy to navigate, all fees, terms and conditions were easy to find and review clear and professional, will use again, even when I had questions I used the chat service, took a minute or two to get a reply but the support was very good, can't fault the service, my questions were answered quickly and clearly.

Kerri (on Trust Pilot)

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from Riz. She was lovely to chat too and helped me find the appropriate vehicle for my hubby and I for our trip to see my new grand daughter! Thanks Riz.. you made me smile!

We also received great feedback from top bloggers and website contributors

If you have a few extra days to spend in Sydney, then I recommend renting a car at VroomVroomVroom and driving around yourself.  It'll save you money and you'll get a lot more freedom!

Denny, Hubpages
You might want to check out http://www.vroomvroomvroom.com.au a site which will allow you to search major car rental companies at the same time.
Zara AB & FF, ZaraABTravel
To ease our journey here in Tasmania, we decided to rent a car and we opt for Europcar as they offered us the cheapest. You can use this website by Vroomvroomvroom for comparison we other car rental companies. Another tips that we learned is that, for car rental, you can actually arrange that car to be pick up from this airport and to be returned at another airport. So, what we did was we picked up our car at Hobart Airport and returned it at Launceston Airport! Therefore, we don't have to travel back to where we start. Wallllaaa!

We would really appreciate it if you could spare us some of your time to share with us your booking experience. Whether you are happy or sad, or simply want to say hello to us, feel free to leave a review

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 2314 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Nov 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Oct 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU