VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

NZ customer reviews banner

VroomVroomVroom's number one priority is to provide excellent service to our customers. That's why we really appreciate it when we hear any form of feedback from them. Whether good or bad, we take all comments seriously, and use their suggestions to improve our booking system, service, or any other concerns. We have received a lot of positive feedback across the web and would like to share some of these customer reviews below. 

Megan (on Facebook)

We have had the best customer service that we have ever received this morning, such an easy process and quick responses. Our flight changed and we needed to amend our car hire details by sending an email we quickly received a response with a couple of options and within minutes we had our issue was resolved, A big Thank you to Kim for her hard work

Nick (on Product Review)

I found the website easy to navigate, all fees, terms and conditions were easy to find and review clear and professional, will use again, even when I had questions I used the chat service, took a minute or two to get a reply but the support was very good, can't fault the service, my questions were answered quickly and clearly.

Kerri (on Trust Pilot)

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from Riz. She was lovely to chat too and helped me find the appropriate vehicle for my hubby and I for our trip to see my new grand daughter! Thanks Riz.. you made me smile!

We also received great feedback from top bloggers and website contributors

If you have a few extra days to spend in Sydney, then I recommend renting a car at VroomVroomVroom and driving around yourself.  It'll save you money and you'll get a lot more freedom!

Denny, Hubpages
You might want to check out http://www.vroomvroomvroom.com.au a site which will allow you to search major car rental companies at the same time.
Zara AB & FF, ZaraABTravel
To ease our journey here in Tasmania, we decided to rent a car and we opt for Europcar as they offered us the cheapest. You can use this website by Vroomvroomvroom for comparison we other car rental companies. Another tips that we learned is that, for car rental, you can actually arrange that car to be pick up from this airport and to be returned at another airport. So, what we did was we picked up our car at Hobart Airport and returned it at Launceston Airport! Therefore, we don't have to travel back to where we start. Wallllaaa!

We would really appreciate it if you could spare us some of your time to share with us your booking experience. Whether you are happy or sad, or simply want to say hello to us, feel free to leave a review

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 2574 reviews
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 21 May 2018
    Feedback: easy!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 18 May 2018
    Feedback: Fast service
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 13 May 2018
    Feedback: Was easy. Surprised that the GPS cost are not included
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 13 May 2018
    Feedback: Simple and straight forward. Thank you.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 10 May 2018
    Feedback: filter to filter out certain type of vehicle will be nice
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 09 May 2018
    Feedback: more than easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 08 May 2018
    Feedback: too easy!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 06 May 2018
    Feedback: Excellent Than You
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 04 May 2018
    Feedback: Easy to book and great prices
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 02 May 2018
    Feedback: Have used Thrifty in the past and always been amazing !
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Apr 2018
    Feedback: So simple
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Easy and quick
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Apr 2018
    Feedback: so far so good very easy to use will see what happens on pick up Peter
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Please keep a Holden Trax for me if possible. I am familiar with this vehicle. Thank you
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Apr 2018
    Feedback: I really like using vroomvromm.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2018
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very easy so far
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very easy to navigate
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Mar 2018
    Feedback: Great idea having the option of not being charged if something unexpected happens and cannot make it to pick up the car. This is why I chose this site/company.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Mar 2018
    Feedback: Love the ease of booking and comparing prices for me! Especially for a foreigner! This site is amazing!!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Feb 2018
    Feedback: Great so far!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Feb 2018
    Feedback: quick,easy to navigate, prompt confirmation
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Great experience, didn't realise there was a service that compares across the companies until I found this!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Too easy!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jan 2018
    Feedback: All very easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Good
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Easy and user friendly
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Jan 2018
    Feedback: quick and easy thanks
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Keep up the good work. Easy and provides info. Hope no hidden charges.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Vicki was very helpful with enquiry regarding GPS.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Mobile friendly experience
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Jan 2018
    Feedback: Very easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Great website
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Easy to follow and understand.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Always the cheapest option!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Absolutely nice. It was a real breeze booking on this site. Perhaps another avenue for improvement is, to be able to add another driver to the booking.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Very easy an quick
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Dec 2017
    Feedback: Prices changed and increased by $40 while we were clarifying the details. Didn't like that. Original price $180
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Nov 2017
    Feedback: really efficient
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Easy and straightforward
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Great - very happy with experience.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Excellent! way better options and search engine to rentalcars.com - but your social channels are Australian! if you are .co.nz shouldn't you have your own channels for that ?
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Nov 2017
    Feedback: having various rental company options displayed so easily is fantastic
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Thank you, easy to use website and a good price..
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Simple and Great,thank you
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Very effecient
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Nice and easy to navigate
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Oct 2017
    Feedback: rEAL EASY - THANKS
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU