VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

VroomVroomVroom's number one priority is to provide excellent service to our customers. That's why we really appreciate it when we hear any form of feedback or suggestions from them. Whether good or bad, we take all comments seriously, and use the info to improve our booking system, customer care, or any other concerns. We have received a lot of positive feedback across the web and would like to share some of these customer reviews below. 

Aneesh (on Facebook)

I tried to modify my booking just two days before the end of the year. Tried to do it through the online chat service and I have to say I was impressed by the efficient service. No dramas at all.

Brendan (on Product Review)

I had to change a booking at the last minute. New booking was made with another supplier as the original one was not available - all very easy. Thanks for the help.

Chooi (on Trust Pilot)

The online chat helped a lot with my booking! Very fast and easy.

We also received great feedback from top bloggers and website contributors

If you have a few extra days to spend in Sydney, then I recommend renting a car at VroomVroomVroom and driving around yourself.  It'll save you money and you'll get a lot more freedom!

Denny, Hubpages
You might want to check out http://www.vroomvroomvroom.com.au a site which will allow you to search major car rental companies at the same time.

Zara AB & FF, ZaraABTravel
To ease our journey here in Tasmania, we decided to rent a car and we opt for Europcar as they offered us the cheapest. You can use this website by Vroomvroomvroom for comparison we other car rental companies. Another tips that we learned is that, for car rental, you can actually arrange that car to be pick up from this airport and to be returned at another airport. So, what we did was we picked up our car at Hobart Airport and returned it at Launceston Airport! Therefore, we don't have to travel back to where we start. Wallllaaa!

We would really appreciate it if you could take time to share with us your booking experience. Whether you are happy or sad, or simply want to say hello to us, feel free to leave a review

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 2256 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Sep 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Aug 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jun 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 3.5/5indifferent
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 03 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 May 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 1/5sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Mar 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 Feb 2017
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU